Het bestuur van Serve’71

Erik van Gent

Voorzitter

voorzitter@serve71.nl

Hans Stienstra

Secretaris

secretaris@serve71.nl

Tel: 06-40040356

Jan-Willem Benschop

Penningmeester

penningmeester@serve71.nl

Gerard Maaskant

Wedstrijdsecretaris

wedstrijdsecretaris@serve71.nl

Remco Verburg

Algemeen bestuurslid

bestuurslid@serve71.nl

Neven functies

Nico van Zwet

Jeugdtrainer

jeugdtrainer@serve71.nl

Nico van Zwet

Jeugdcoördinator

jeugdcoordinator@serve71.nl

Arno van Wingerden

Webmaster

webmaster@serve71.nl

Pin It on Pinterest